Nine territories



Discover the Marche region
between the Misa and Nevola valleys

Val Mivola is the territory located between the valley of the Misa river and that of the Nevola river which includes the Municipalities of Senigallia, Arcevia, Barbara, Castelleone di Suasa, Corinaldo, Ostra, Ostra Vetere, Serra De Conti, Tre Castelli.

A place that surprises and excites with its enchanted villages steeped in beauty and spirituality with its placid coasts caressed by the sea and with its extraordinary quality of food and typical agricultural products.

Always connected with Senigallia Subscribe to the newsletter

Feel Senigallia will remind you what to do and what exciting news is in the city (and surrounding areas).

Please enable the javascript to submit this form